Thread: Intel D865 Gsa Motherboard not supported in windows Xp 64

Intel D865 Gsa Motherboard not supported in windows Xp 64

I have been using an assembled computer for the past 2 years and attractive some care even as choosing the parts ended me to be content with the computer I took and in excess of the period of time based on my usage I have upgraded it and was enjoying it. That time I had remembered I was using my computer there some problem with my power supply and my motherboard get the burn. I went to lamington market for purchasing new power supply and motherboard. I bought Intel d865 gsa mother board. I installed windows XP 64 bit operating system. But there my some on board ports is not supported in windows xp64. So I have to worry how to solve this problem.

Re: Intel D865 Gsa Motherboard not supported in windows Xp 64

When the system that has been working perfectly unexpectedly starts having troubles, the troubles can frequently are traced to buggy or corrupt device drivers. Even though the Windows Device Manager makes it simple to observe exact in sequence associated to the driver that a exacting hardware device is by means of, the Device Manager isn't for everyone time the utmost. So if you are getting this problem from when you upgrade the operating system type like 32 bit to 64 bit. Then you have to download the drives from the Intel official site.