Thread: Games keeps crashing with Asus ENGTX580 graphic card

Games keeps crashing with Asus ENGTX580 graphic card

Hello, i am having a machine in which i have installed windows 7 and along with that i have mounted some games as well in the machine. and as the title implies i have noticed as the computer keeps crashing with the games and I've been believing the VGA for a while...!

The corroboration that things are not right came while I started playing Rage. The game is showing a random horizontal bar where it seems to have some sort of lag on the rendering.

Also the colors and shadows appears off beam, but Rage is the little dilemma. But when we concern Battlefield 3 and Need for Speed The Run, always crash soon after the loading. Any suggestion for resolving this?

Re: Games keeps crashing with Asus ENGTX580 graphic card

I would like to recommend you that can you please mentioned what temperature you are getting on the BIOS for the hardware? Because it seems like surely there could be some problem with the overheating only. As you have mentioned like it might be possible like the GPU must be overheating but alongside it would be better to test the whole machine for finding out the exact threat. By the way can you please mentioned the specification of you machine so that i could understand whether is some problem because of any mismatched hardware.

I am assuming as you must have installed perfect drivers in your machine for particular hardware. Because it seems like this kind of crashing use to happens because of the imperfect drivers or just because of the corrupted drivers installed in the machine. thus first of all you should first of all make sure whether the one that you have installed in your machine is working perfectly or not.