Thread: Need help for Nvidia GeForce 8500 GT Upgrades

Need help for Nvidia GeForce 8500 GT Upgrades

Hi all, I don’t know anything about the graphic cards and recently I am trying to get the some more information about the upgrading the graphic card. If you are having the idea about the graphic card then please reply me over here. And in the reply make the things very clear, I am saying this thing because I am totally new to use of the graphic card and I don’t have more information about the graphic card. And here is the configuration for my Computer:
    CPU: Intel Core?2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz
    Ram: 2.0 GB (Soon to be 4!)
    OS: Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium Edition Service Pack 2, 32-bit
    Video Card: GeForce 8500 GT.

Re: Need help for Nvidia GeForce 8500 GT Upgrades

Let me give you some important information about the graphic card. And also stay within the power range of what your using.