Thread: Not able to locate red color in projector

Not able to locate red color in projector

I am a Mac newbie, and presently had a tribulations I have seen occurring to additional a small number of times. I hooked up my Macbook Air (working with OS X 10.6.4.) to present a Powerpoint 2008 slide demonstrate from side to side a data demonstrate projector. The whole thing went extremely well, except for the red color, which did not demonstrate up on the lecture room screen, even though it was good-looking on the Mac screen. Immediately the recent past a student of excavation had the similar tribulations by means of his Macbook (not Air) on a totally dissimilar projector. The entire in excess of again, the red color did not demonstrate up on the lecture room display, additional than was there in his system display. Mind you, dissimilar Macs, dissimilar projectors, miscellaneous pars of town, a number of 29 miles apart! Equivalent tribulations Well if I understand in the approved manner your getting the identical predicament on together external devices, your monitor and the projector if by means of the intention of is the case then its additional probable a predicament by means of the video output on your GX1. Not the projector or the monitor. What I supposed to do here.

Re: Not able to locate red color in projector