Thread: Unable to view any channels on Tata Sky

Unable to view any channels on Tata Sky

Hello friends,
    I am facing some issues from some days. I have called the service as well as customer care but I am not getting the proper response from their side. So I thought that you guys maybe useful in solving this issue. My problem now is that all my channels have blacked out and i get a message stating that I have not subscribed to any of the packages. I have a current active subscription which is ending in May 2010. Please tell me sow can I fix an issue of viewing any channels on Tata Sky. Thanks in Advance.

Re: Unable to view any channels on Tata Sky

Are you sure that your active subscription is not expired.?? I would like to suggest you that just login into your TS account and check the due date and the packages. Make sure that it is still not expired.

I was having the similar problem. So, I called up Customer Care, Surprise, Surprise, line gets picked in the second ring, spoke to the guy on the other end and he talked to me as if nothing was wrong at all. He also said that the customer care was intact and there were no disruptions in the service. He asks me to switch on the TV, I switch it on and to my surprise all my channels were back. i don't know what happened but the good thing is that I can see all my channels.