Thread: SSV NBC DC++ HUB for Dombivali People

SSV NBC DC++ HUB for Dombivali People

Hello friends I am a resident of a Dombivali and I have come to know that there is going to be enrollment of the DC++ hub by the SSV NBC Internet Service Provider. This is done to compete with the Sify Communications that were only the Internet Service Provider over there and were failing to provide the best service as compared to what now this DC++ hub is going to provide. I would just want know that is this news correct and if yes then from when is this going to get started, I am very eager to get this DC++ network as it is very fast, highly securable and safer then the one which we are currently using. So guys please do reply.

Re: SSV NBC DC++ HUB for Dombivali People

It is certainly a good news for all the people located in Dombivali as SSV NBC Internet Service Provider is going to unleash its DC++ hub feature that will help the user to achieve high speed as well as more fun in sharing files with the users. As far as I know I have even heard the same thing and that the step has been taken after the Sify Communications were not providing good quality service and that there were constantly blocking the network sharing facility which was really a huge drawback in making use of this network. Although I don’t know exactly when is the facility is going to be getting started but even I am very desperate to make us of the same, if any one having any more details so please fell to provide the same.