Thread: MSI wind u180 webcam is not getting recognized

MSI wind u180 webcam is not getting recognized

I own MSI wind u180 and I did not had any issued with it and things were just working fine. I don’t know what went wrong with it and now when I am trying to open the webcam then I am getting an error message saying "usb device not recognized" . I am not able to make video call as well as the webcam is not getting recognized. I don’t know what the issue all about is and I am new to these stuffs. Is there anyone who can help??

Re: MSI wind u180 webcam is not getting recognized