Thread: Need help making computer compatible for Diablo 3

Need help making computer compatible for Diablo 3

I need a help or kind of suggestions as mentioned in my title. Actually I am planning to buy Diablo 3 soon but I think that my pc is bit out dated to handle the same. So I have been thinking about updating my PC specs.

Well I already have the keyboard that I have recently purchased with the mouse and the monitor. Now am planning to upgrade my cabinet components withing range of 500 to 650 $. The problem is that I am new in this and I am finding it hard to coming up with a good build for Diablo 3. I was thinking to go for the pre build for my lack of computer knowledge but now I am looking to build the computer by myself. I want to make it a gaming computer so that along with Diablo III it should able to run the skyrim on high settings.

So I need help on this. What component will be the best to achieve this ?I am thinking of intel since AMD seems to have a lot of issues with the game build by the Blizzard. So is there anyone here who can help me with this I will really appreciate that. Thanks in advance

Re: Need help making computer compatible for Diablo 3

I guess you have enough budget, even the build around 450 $ will able to run this game on constant 55 fps on the minimum settings at 1920x1090. So here is what I recommend that will help you to make the decision

• ASUS Motherboards- ASUS P8H61-M LE
    • Intel Pentium Processor G620 (3M Cache, 2.60 GHz)
    • Antec 300 Black Steel Body Mid-Tower Case
    • EVGA GTS 450 (Fermi) graphic card
    • RAIDMAX Hybrid RX-530SS PSU
    • liteon dvd burner driver
    • Western Digital Caviar Blue 500GB HDD
    • XPG Gaming Series DDR3 RAM