Thread: Need suitable color laser printer for handling envelopes and heavy card stock

Need suitable color laser printer for handling envelopes and heavy card stock

Last six month i handling mailing services on my company. Every day i need to send thousands of mails and letters. Now i need to best quality based laser printer that works well on such situations. I need printer that comfortable with the envelopes and heavy card stock. Is there any one used such kind of printers on there network system?? If yes, please share your experience here. OkiData c5650n toner Cartridges is already in my stock. Hence if possible then please suggest printer that comfortable with such Cartridges. Thanks for any such printer suggestions.

re: Need suitable color laser printer for handling envelopes and heavy card stock

i have some experience about it and i can say that the Xerox Phaser 7500 laser printer is best for your system. You can check such kind of printer details. this is well for doing such complex task in easiest way. Hence use it if you want such type of printer for handling the envelops and card stock.

re: Need suitable color laser printer for handling envelopes and heavy card stock

Yes, this is best printer for your system. as per your demand, this printer looks like same. its capable to hold and manage the envelops and heavier card stock. you can placed thousands of stock into this printer. Then at the time of printing just gives print command over that printer. I'm sure that it capable to print demanded text on that envelops or the card. Use it and check details for installation and setup purpose.

I would also recommend this printer for such kind of business. yes, it works to print text on the demanding envelops and the card paper. Most of the other printer can be capable to print text only on the envelopes and heavy card stock. Its have own control to manage this paper handling and its related task.

Quote Originally Posted by Denholm View Post