Thread: Unable to view the Display of All-In-One PCG 282M/VCG-LML1

Unable to view the Display of All-In-One PCG 282M/VCG-LML1

I have been having some problem here, one is with the SONY VAIO PCG-282m which is an all in one desktop that I have been using since past 6 months, this morning when I woke up and tried to power up the display and it could come up with an a screen even when the Sony display screen was showing the sign of switched on ,DOEs any else is facing the same problem , does anyone know what could be wrong with this ,? Please help me out.

Re: Unable to view the Display of All-In-One PCG 282M/VCG-LML1

After reading your question I have some doubt ‘s in mind that I have to get it cleared ,and you need to reply this post as after that only we can provide you with some accurate solution , as that might help us to zero down on the problem , can you see the logo ( VAIO logo ) when you power this up and can you hear the sound of the fans when you are running it , as that might be a deciding factor ,so just see if that works for you .

This might sound a bit funny here, but it might be possible that you screen brightness is reduced to low , so you might consider rechecking the brightness level on the SONY VAIO PCG-282m that is currently used by you , I had a similar problem and this worked for me , you may also try hitting the Function key with an appropriate button ,( only if that is preset by you ). SO just check that and post me back so that I could give you some different solution if that does not seem to be working.

Hey this can be a problem that of the video card that you are using, as the video card s is the one that control‘s what content would be viewed on the screen, but this could also be awn hardware failure so I think that it would be better for you to ensure then and then search for the problem that is causing you this trouble , After to my past experience and the query that you have stated above I doubt that problem to the video card