Thread: Physical Dimensions for Razer Orochi mouse

Physical Dimensions for Razer Orochi mouse

I am avid gamer and I have been playing games for quite a few years now , and I having steady got an expertise in playing many games such as counter strike and half-life other than this I have also been an expert in playing various other strategy games like warcraft and other , so I recently though of taking this to a next level by playing that in an tournament ,Ands since I was playing at a tournament I need to get a new mouse which provided me some comfort with some quick button on that , so I opted for Razer Orochi but as my hand is small when compeered to other user s , I need mouse that my hand completely fixes in , Any suggestion for that ?

Re: Physical Dimensions for Razer Orochi mouse

That’s really nice that you are talking your gaming to a next level I mean how many of gamers here does that , I think that you not go for this mouse if you going to play the tournament somewhere near the this week as such type of mouse needs to be get a better grip due to the high power that is stored in them other than this there are also been used for a fast and an accurate attack on the opponent , so I suggest you to buy this mouse before hand and start practicing on that so that you can get a better grip on that mouse.

I know that I need to practice on this before entering an tournament, the question I wanted to ask was that would this mouse be a suitable option for me as my hand is small, and I choose this razer Orochi mouse just because it image on the internet looked like it would fit my hand so I chose this one , but I really want to know what dimension does this mouse comes in actually as I thinking of buying this one , I would rather not prefer a mouse that does not fit my hand .