Thread: Color laser printer with scanner in budget of Rs 5000-6000?

Color laser printer with scanner in budget of Rs 5000-6000?

I have bought a new computer at my home. I am a college student. I get lot of projects from my college. I search my project related queries, data, pictures etc on the internet. We need to put up printout of pictures and regarding the data. I need to put both color as well as black printouts. I am searching for color laser printer with scanner which will be easier for me to handle a burden of projects and submit it in the college at the earliest. Please let me know the best printer which comes under the given budget. Thanks in advance.

Re: Color laser printer with scanner in budget of Rs 5000-6000?

Looking into your requirement and specification regarding printer . We are glad to tell you that there is a new printer from Hp. Hp printers are the best till now in quality, maintenance and customer support. It allows you to print scan, copy documents. There is Hp LaserJet printer 1020 Printer. It is an affordable printer for cost conscious office, which delivers high quality laser jet printing in compact size at a low price. It prints single page in just less than 10 seconds. It has a capacity up to 5000 pages a month. It has a USB connectivity support 2.0 ports. It is an Energy Star qualified product which assures you of lower power consumption. It can print 15 pages in a minute. It has a high printing quality. Its printing quality is high. Its price is more according your requirement, but it will be a great value for money if you go for an hp printer. The Hp LaserJet 1020 will cost you for Rs: 6,200/-