Thread: How to move PC parts from a micro case to an tower ATX case?

How to move PC parts from a micro case to an tower ATX case?

hello people. I am a beginner and I am unaware of the things , hence thought to ask some experienced people out there. Basically, thing is that I owe a hp dc5100ssf and was thinking if it is probable to merely alter each and every of the parts over to a mini tower devoid of purchasing any additional parts. Any help friends. Thanks in advance for helping as I indeed appreciate it on a very high note.

re: How to move PC parts from a micro case to an tower ATX case?

I have a comparable model to that along with a Pentium 4 540 moreover from the looks of the layout it does not give the impression of being likely. In view of the fact that it’s a diminutive form factor case, the motherboard was almost certainly custom intended. It is the way I feel about it. So undersized respond, on a whole, the no it’s almost certainly not potential. I know it is not the way you were looking for but that’s the way things are. Thank You.

Hey thanks a lot for such a wonderful reply. I did not expect such a fast answer and have to say it was a really nice answer.. Anyways, I would like to say that in case I get a another motherboard will that resolve it otherwise what sort of upgrading can be done , its p4 3.6 ht 2gb random access memory, I wish to upgrade the graphics card. Will that be probable in my desktop? I am sorry if I am wrong but as I am a newbie to this and I am still learning.