Thread: HP officejet 6500 Wi-Fi printer installation help

HP officejet 6500 Wi-Fi printer installation help

Hello to everyone. Basically I am a graphic designing professional. I have job to make the new and innovative designs related with some the best automobile designs across the world. I have bought a wireless printer of HP 6500 series. This printer was my choice just because I can make faxes of my designs on the number of my clients directly to save the time to go or to mail those documents to them. But after last uninstall of the printer due to some malfunctioning I made unsuccessful attempts of the re-installation of the software related with the printer. But I am not able to start its functioning. The fax service is the major need of mine in this printer but as this is not working I am not able to make my jobs complete. Kindly suggest any particular solution for that.

Re: HP officejet 6500 Wi-Fi printer installation help

Volla, your problem is really critical for your profession dude. It says that the thing which you bought for a special reason has become problem for you. As you said that you were uninstalling and then while re-installation you are facing the problem that means the uninstall was not properly completed. You must try doing uninstall of the software using the CD/DVD of HP printer. This will make your uninstall successful. And then you can complete the re-installation properly. And it may help your printer to start again working for you.