Thread: Need suggestion for best desktop computer from Mac or Intel.

Need suggestion for best desktop computer from Mac or Intel.

I am video editor by profession and I need to do my all work of video editing on computer previously I was using computer which is now too old and now I am searching for new desktop computer for my work and I am confused between Intel and Mac I need your help for finding best computer for my use. My requirement is computer must be fast, multipurpose, durable and value for money. If anybody having idea about this so please give me specifications and product detailed.

Re: Need suggestion for best desktop computer from Mac or Intel.

I think you go with iMac as per your profession I think its best suit for you. Some of the specifications I am giving that are: Its screen size is of 21.5’’.its great value for money among Apple computers. Processor speed of 3.06 GHz gives great speed for running multiple applications. It’s powered with Intel i3 processor. Graphic card is of ATI Radeon for high definition graphics.RAM if of 4 GB DDR3 and hard disk space capacity of 500 GB. As per looks it’s too smart and to compact design take less space. It’s also supports 3D games so you can also enjoy 3D games on it.

I am fan of apple computers and as I look, your profession needs high graphic computer and you also want value for money computer so I suggest you to buy Apples Mac mini. The compact Mac mini is the most economical Apple desktop. It has sports a stylish aluminum design. Processor Intel core 2 duo with 2.4 GHz speed. RAM of 2GB DDR3 and hard disk capacity of 320 GB. It has capability of handling HD video so you can also play heavy graphics games easily. In this new model HDMI port is now included.RAM upgradation flexibility is available.