Thread: Best desktop specification for online gaming

Best desktop specification for online gaming

Hi all, I am a college student. Just complete my final year exam. Now I am looking to purchase a desktop computer for mainly gaming purpose. But I am not having such idea on this, so I am here, looking for better suggestion or information to customize a good quality of gaming desktop computer. Is there anyone having a gaming machine? What is the specification of that machine? Any other information regarding this will be appreciated.

Re: Best desktop specification for online gaming

One of the most important things to build up a gaming machine is, the graphical interface should be perfect. Along with that other hardware devices like processor, RAM speed and space are also is sufficient to run the gaming consoled. Most of time the graphical interface is encountered as the problem for not giving good graphical interface in the machine, so for that you need to apply some of the tricks, if these works then ok otherwise you have to replace the interface. So it is an extra investment in your machine. As per my opinion this is most important thing to run any game, whether this is high definition or this is low definition. If you are going to assemble your machine, then make sure that you are using compatible hardware devices in your machine, if does not, then this might be create any problem while you are playing.
    With great power comes great responsibility - Spiderman's Uncle

The Greatest Sig Ever