Thread: Intel's Nvidia PhysX technology With Sandy Bridge internal graphics

Intel's Nvidia PhysX technology With Sandy Bridge internal graphics

I am a student studying in the third year of my engineering. I fancy a lot about computer and the latest hardware’s and peripherals being used in the modern computer world . Intel has done a remarkable development as far as far as the processor , so I just wanted to know if it is making any progress about the hard ware peripheral s such as graphic card. I have read in the news paper and in the Chip magazine that the Intel Nvidia PhysX technology which can be used as Sandy Bridge internal graphics . So can you please explain if what kind of merits it will be providing it in the system. I have a desktop computer of hp and I am looking to upgrade it , I have installed a Windows xp operating system and also planning to do the graphical updates , so please give your valuable suggestions if intel can really do it .

re: Intel's Nvidia PhysX technology With Sandy Bridge internal graphics