Thread: Need suggestion on Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler

Need suggestion on Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler

I have decided to over clock the CPU so that I can have the games played that really need to have the High frequency to play the games here. Well what are the things that you all can suggest you at the moment with this decision? Well I am new to this Over clocking group but I really want to play the games and hence will be happy if you all can suggest me the way of doing it. I know one thing for sure that before going to over clocking one need to have the Cooler and I have seen this one here in my case. I want to have suggestion on this Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler please let me know something about this too.

Re: Need suggestion on Thermaltake Frio CPU Cooler

Well to start with I think that the cooler that you have mentioned here is not that correct, the reason for this is that I have not read much about this and I have not even noticed the same here a lot and I think that it will be great if you can have something other than this. Well I have heard names of some of the cooler and I would like to name them here: Prolimatech Megahalems CPU Cooler; Thermalright Ultra120 Extreme CPU Cooler and Zalman CNPS9700 LED CPU Cooler. Well if at all you want to have the coolers in your case then I think that you should have one among the above. Well before going with the overclocking the most important think that you need to have is the cooling mechanism with you and I am happy that you had it on the first priority.