Thread: Removing Hp printer drivers shows error "Printer Management tool Missing "

Removing Hp printer drivers shows error "Printer Management tool Missing "

I have got a desktop system, I had bought it around one and half year back , in my system I have Intel core 2 duo processor, 2 GB DDR RAM and 5oo GB of hard drive installed as internal memory drive, as far as the operating system is concerned I was using Windows xp first , then I switched to Windows 7 of 32 Bit Version, I had also bought an Hp Laserjet printer along with it , it had a 1 year warranty with it, used to take out a lot of print outs during my college days, but now I am a graduate and no one is there in my house to use my printers so I want to remove my printer from my system , as it is of now use to me currently , so please tell me if any one knows how to remove it and it’s drivers from my system , I have looked into a lots of forums but could not do it. Give your valuable response on this comment. I also Wanted to know once the drivers are removed from the system , is there any way to install them back into my system. Will it affect adversely on my system configuration . I am eagerly waiting for you people’s response as I have heard that very few people are left out without any solution. I thank you people in advance.

Re: Removing Hp printer drivers shows error "Printer Management tool Missing "