Thread: Packard Bell Diamond 1200 plus scanner driver windows 7

Packard Bell Diamond 1200 plus scanner driver windows 7

I have recently purchased a new computer using it with the windows 7 as the operating system and Intel core 2 duo as its processor, And also i have purchased the new scanner which is of Packard Bell Diamond and it is also 1200 plus driver also i am not able integrate it with my system. What is the way of installing the Scanner as i am new to all this stuff please guide me to to well. Also the thing is that i am able to start the scanner but i cant scant the images through it please help me in this case.

re: Packard Bell Diamond 1200 plus scanner driver windows 7

I have gone through your problem it seems to me that you need drivers that will suits the windows 7 as well as the scanner that you are trying to use . The thing here is that drivers are nothing but the intermediate between the scanner and the operating system that you are using. You will get this drivers from the company of which your computer is than you have to download all the drivers and install it on the machine. Hope that the drivers will enable you to work with the scanner.

It seems to me that you are not aware with the drivers ,what you have to do is just search over the internet and then you can download it from there . The thing is that to get the drivers related to the Packard Bell Diamond is very much difficult and also there are problems to download it with windows 7. Visit the official site of Microsoft then just do one thing that download the driver of Packard Bell Diamond scanner.