Thread: Danger Den DD for GTX470

Danger Den DD for GTX470

I just want to know that the Danger Den can be used for the GTX470.? I am not having much knowledge about this water-block. So I am expecting some useful help from your side. Also provide more information that is related with the topic. I am also interested in knowing more compatibilities of this water-block on other motherboard. Hoping that you guys will provide me some notes for that.!!

Re: Danger Den DD for GTX470

Water cooling isn't for everyone, goal for Those Who do indulge in it, The Benefits Can Be Tremendous. HAD I Have Some previous experience with water cooling Both processors and video cards, drank at the last time I water cooled, "I was there strict budget, so for me the series DD-TDX CPU block and a block Maze 4 GPU Was The Way to go". Times Have Changed Since cooling my 7600GT and HD 3870 my gold got hotter components, while the technology behind block design Has gotten more efficient. In my position, This Means That I Should not Need same giving further Loon, high speed fans Chris n That Elegantly Referred to as case.Being my vacuum cleaner in the game review, I Know I Have to keep newer products in my PC just I Have N shares on hand to Be Able to test new coolers with.

I abused my 9800 GTX + pretty good over the past year, drank It Was Time to move on to bigger Things and Better. That in mind, I Decided to go with a pair of EVGA GTX 470 SC's to run in SLI. Out of the box cards thesis Were warm and in my pursuit to beat the snot out of 'em for benchmarks, I soon found the 470 to Be nothing less Than a nine and a half inch inferno, Especially with the BIOS fan profile. Changing the fan profile to a more aggressive slope Was Some help, goal definitely not the solution I needed if I Planned to Be Able to get the last drop out of a couple of my cards.After emails back and forth with Danger Den, They Agreed to send over a pair of Their latest creations.