Thread: Xerox 8830 Manual Required

Xerox 8830 Manual Required

I have recently purchased the Xerox 8830 machine. Now I am facing enough troubles while troubleshooting. Since, I have never done anything to the Xerox machine before I am getting frustrated when something problematic occurs. Then I thought that manual of this specific machine can provide me enough help. So, thought that there would be some members who can provide me some manual of Xerox 8830. Expecting some immediate response from your side.

Re: Xerox 8830 Manual Required

I have got the manual for the Xerox 8830 machine and thought that you really need that. So I am attaching that manual along with this post. In this manual you will get the proper explanation with the respective figures that makes you to understand more easily. And I am sure that many of your doubts will get cleared after having a look at this guide.
    Attached Files Attached Files

The following are Benefits of Xerox 8830 :
    • Digital Printing up to 50% faster than other mid-volume digital printers
    • The AccXES FreeFlow controller provides the highest efficiency in processing files.
    • Flexible and easy to update thanks to its modular architecture
    • Finishing options that save labor and reduce costs to do more in less time
    • Reliable, low energy consumption

You should also know about the functions that are linked with the Xerox 8830. I am providing some functions that I am aware about the Xerox 8830 :
    • Fast printing at 7.5 inches per second which produces 7 A1 size prints per minute
    • Exceptional print quality 400 dpi and 128 gray levels
    • Capacity for 3 rolls of paper with automatic roll
    • Finish with a fully integrated online and folding high-capacity stacker
    • Flexible and simple integration in network environments with TCP / IP built

When I read the performance about the Xerox 8830, I was impressed. It has really got mind blowing performance (compared to other 8000 series).