Thread: Canon MP560 All-In-One InkJet Printer Manual

Canon MP560 All-In-One InkJet Printer Manual

Hello. I have recently bought Canon MP560 All-In-One InkJet Printer. I am having problems while doing an installation. Since, this is my first time I am not having any experience about installing the printer. The manual that I got with the pack doesn't explain me much. I am having doubt that in future I may be facing some issues which should be solved immediately. So please provide some manual that can explain me more about the troubleshooting. Hoping that someone hanging out there will try to help me soon as possible.

Re: Canon MP560 All-In-One InkJet Printer Manual

The following manual will definitely help you in solving your problems that you are facing during an installation. I would also like to suggest you that if you are installing the printer for the first time then you should follow the instructions properly. Don't try to skip the steps that are mentioned in the manuals. Hope that you will able to solve your issue after checking the manuals.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Santanio; 10-06-2010 at 01:25 AM.

The PIXMA MP560 is an advanced all-in-one photo printer designed for home and small offices. Thanks to the Wi-Fi capability, the automatic two-sided printing and five individual ink tanks, you can combine outstanding quality with versatility. The following are some features of it :
    • Printer all in one advanced Wi-Fi
    • ISO Speed ESAT 9.2 / 6.0 ipm black and white / color
    • 9600 dpi, 1 pl, 10 x 15 cm in 39 sec.
    • 5.0 cm TFT display and Easy-Scroll Wheel
    • Automatic two-sided printing, paper feed two-way
    • 2400dpi scanner
    • Photo print via PictBridge, memory cards or optional Bluetooth