Thread: How to install LS11 speakers

How to install LS11 speakers

I have plug in my latest LS11 speaker according to the instructions, but the sound is not coming. When I searched for the audio devices the only alternative available there is Realtek AC97 audio - that is in my computer sound card? After that I checked the list of sound and audio equipment, hardware, Logitech LS11 does not exist in the list. Therefore, it seems my computer has not recognized the new hardware. Can you please tell me how to get my computer speaker identified by my computer system or in simple word how to install LS11 speakers?

Re: How to install LS11 speakers

Well I am not an expert but the first thing you have to do when any of the devices is giving you a problem the best thing you can do is troubleshooting. That is the only thing I can suggest you. Try to use the trouble shooting option available in your operating system. Follow the instruction given there and I am sure you will be able to solve the problem.

I am very pleased with the price of these speakers. They are obviously not the magic speaker, but if you want your desk and sit down and play music while working, they great. I personally think that the bass is good, even without a point - when open, they do not sound amazing, but for the price of 20 dollars, they are great.

A typical PC speakers force you to choose a good voice, ability to pay, and survival. Whether you talk about the size, appearance, complexity, or excessive wire everything is perfect. LS11 successful in daily use provides an ideal compromise. These little wonders as per the job cost, and style, their cost effectiveness exceeded my expectations.