Thread: Should I go for Mass Communication Or MBA?

Should I go for Mass Communication Or MBA?

Hello friends this is something serious as I am on a verge of choosing a carrier that will help me in developing a right kind of a person in the future. I am in my last year of Bcom and is going to get over in next few months. So it’s time now that I have to seriously make a right decision in deciding upon my carrier. I have been looking forward to either get enrolled for MBA or either Mass Media, both of these fields are the running trends in the market and have a very good scope in the future, So I have to choose between both of them, so can someone help me to know that

Re: Should I go for Mass Communication Or MBA?

Dude it exactly depend upon what you like to want to become in the carrier and on the contrary what you like. Don’t just choose a carrier by looking at what your friends are doing just for the sake of competing each other. You will have to do what you like and not that someone force you to do. Look at the likes of Sachin Tendulkar he loves what he is doing and that is the reason why he still going despite of his age. So the important thing before choosing a carrier is that you should choose the one which you would love and don’t think about its advantages and disadvantages.

When you are passionate about something that doesn’t feels like work, so try to get into something that you would think can actually make you feel happy and satisfied no matter how successful you are in it. The good ones who have been happy all their life’s are the ones who have been doing what they love and not that they have forced into. It depends upon the activity that you mostly like doing from your childhood, if that becomes your professional life as well than you will surely going to reach great heights in them. So all the best for the future.