Thread: How to do JBT Teacher Training after 12th class, which course?

How to do JBT Teacher Training after 12th class, which course?

I just passed my HSC Examination in Arts stream from Maharashtra Board with 61%. Before my HSC examination, I had been taking tuitions of children till 8th standard in my home. I have been doing this for past three years and I have a good experience of teaching children. I think that I will make a good teacher and children will learn many good things from me. So coming to the point, my basic interest is in becoming a teacher in a school. I enquired about teacher’s job along with my older friends in locality who also are teachers. They said that becoming a teacher in a government school is very beneficial. I didn’t ask about it in much detail, but can anyone tell me how to get job as teacher in government school. It would be really helpful for me?

Re: How to do JBT Teacher Training after 12th class, which course?