Thread: need information regarding TCS new question paper format

need information regarding TCS new question paper format

as I am an computer science student, I am looking for a better job in an reputed corporation and in these days , I came to know that TCS question paper format has now changed as well as the people who had attended supposed that no questions came from earlier papers. I have practiced a lot for the interview and referred all the earlier tests which it conducted. I would like to ask you all guys to give some format or an overview of questions and new format to prepare for TCS interview.

Re: need information regarding TCS new question paper format

According to me , I suppose that the format of questions which it used to be earlier is same and there are some changes in questions and you will not be with all the questions which were asked previously. this time also there is are 3 sections: English, maths and then aptitude.

I have come across this case and I have a friend who gave interview and he told that the pattern is like all other aptitude tests . and regarding the questions, they tend to mostly come from barrons gre book,if you are good in it you are able to clear the exam without difficulty.

I will propose you that do not worry, for the question posed by the tcs, and you need to only go after the book of the barron, as well as r s agrwall, and regarding the paper pattern it is changed but not too different from earlier year. you think regarding usual aptitude test pattern, english,math,apptitude are mostly coming in your exam

I have complete log of the pattern and to tell regarding this one, tcs has updated its software and its latest pattern holds some 35 questions which you require to be solved in 60 mins . its exam totally contains only aptitude..no verbal,noo reasoning etc...totally aptitude .and dey introduced -ve marking also...so guys be careful..nd rock d exam...