Thread: Discussion about GMAT preparation INSTITUTE in CHENNAI

Discussion about GMAT preparation INSTITUTE in CHENNAI

Hello, I have done my graduation in B. Tech Computer Engineering from Anna University. I have completed B. Tech in year 2007. I have 4 years experience as a software engineer in good reputed IT industry. Now I would like to complete the post graduation in MBA in finance so, I have prepared for the GMAT exam. Currently I have work in Chennai city and I want to prepare the GMAT exam in this Chennai city. So, does there any institute presents in Chennai also please share the GMAT exam experience.

Re: Discussion about GMAT preparation INSTITUTE in CHENNAI

Last year I have faced this GMAT exam. There is so much institute presents in the Chennai. I have completed my graduation in same Anna University Chennai. Then I take 4 year industrial experience and that time I have decided the post graduation is necessary in life. So, I have start preparing the GMAT exam and that time the institute presents in Chennai have lot of help me and after that the GMAT exam is held this same institute. I have clear this GMAT exam and now I have studied in the MBA College.

Hey dude, I think maybe you do not know but there are so many institutes present in the Chennai city and these institutes also provide the GMAT study material. This institute will be help for preparation point of view and the facility they are provided is brilliant. I have also prepared the GMAT exam in Chennai city before the two years. So, you have the rights to decide that whether you prepare your GMAT exam in Chennai or any other institute. Also many institute presents in the other cities like Bangalore, Mumbai etc.