Thread: Financial innovations in the world

Financial innovations in the world

I am a student of Mumbai university and studying accounting and finance in this year . I need to do project in college, so i have choose a topic financial innovation in the world. So I need your help , give me some data or statistics in current date .I want to know that why the financial innovation happen and how does the financial innovation occurs ?what is the use of financial innovation in current scenario? How it is effect on our day to day life ?and in future it is good or bad for us?

Re: Financial innovations in the world

In my terms financial innovation means to improvements in some processes and functions to get maximum output or achieving maximum growth. And also fulfill the requirement of people at maximum level. You are selected right topic because it is the main requirement of the world in current scenario. From my side i think the main reason for starting financial innovation is need or demand of people for life style. After financial innovation our life style is changing. We are using ATM machines for taking cash rather than bank or we can say we are using plastic money for shopping means we are using debit and credit cards.Its just about reducing time and give flexibility for life style.