Thread: Information regarding PGPM 2011 in SP Jain Institute

Information regarding PGPM 2011 in SP Jain Institute

SP Jain institute has also have the program for PGPM that is Post Graduate Programme in Management which was earlier known as Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM). It is a eleven month full time programme. For more information let me make you aware that SPJIMR perceived the need of the industry for thought leaders in middle level management and successfully endeavored to create the PGPM course. You can make a great career out here. Any further related query and information you can post your doubts out here. Fro details about the institute you can go through the site for SP Jain.

Re: Information regarding PGPM 2011 in SP Jain Institute

I am interested to get enroll to this program. I want to know that my profile is sufficient to get into the same for PGPM. I am an IT consultant working as a project leader and business analyst. Have cleared Gmat with score of 630. Have a working experience of 5 years with 2 years of experience working in an international firm Canada. Also have secured 73% in Btech. So is this enough to get into the PGPM program with the qualification that I have mentioned. Please let me know.

Yes it is obviously a good profile that you have and yuo can get enroll well to the program and the institute but it totally depends on the test you perform and a decent EC to do well in the interview process. If you are able to fulfill and get through this steps then you can easily make the issue to be sorted of you. So do look for the same and make it work.