Thread: Job-oriented courses after 12th

Job-oriented courses after 12th

hello,

I am a commerce student. I have appeared my HSC exams this year and waiting for the results. These days I am enjoying my vacation but was wondering to join some vacation computer courses. I wanted to ask you all which computer courses are now-a-days in demand, interesting and job-oriented ? Please suggest.....

Re: Job-oriented courses after 12th

There are many computer courses which are job-oriented and can earn a job for you..... It totally depends on your personal interests

If you will ask me, I would recommend you to go for Web Designing and Graphics

This area is emerging like anything these days. Graphics is involved in each and every field of work. No matter you make your future in this field or not, web designing and graphics would be helpful to you in many ways.

If you are interested in Networking, then do MCSE certification. MCSE means Microsoft Certified System Engineer. With this certification, any networking company would recruit you for the job with decent package.

If you wanna try something different and interesting, go for Photography. It's damn interesting and creative. You can enhance your creativity with this course. I don't have a time now and this didn't strike me after my HSC, otherwise I would have surely done this course of Photography after my HSC.

Join Animation. It's booming right now. MAAC academy is know for quality training

Quote Originally Posted by Recruiter View Post
    If you are interested in Networking, then do MCSE certification. MCSE means Microsoft Certified System Engineer. With this certification, any networking company would recruit you for the job with decent package.
    yes offcourse you can go for it and queries about foture prospects plz contact Jodo Institute through Live chat

There are many computer courses which are job-oriented and can earn a job for you..... It totally depends on your personal interests