Thread: Maharashtra SSC board 2011 results click here

Maharashtra SSC board 2011 results click here

Hello guys I am a SSC student of Maharashtra board. And I am desperately waiting for the result of SSC. On 27th may 2011 HSC result where declared and now it’s 13th June but still no result declaration of SSC. So I am bit confused when they going to declare this result. And as it is, they going to declare it so what’s the way to search about it on internet. I am a SSC student so I don’t know where it will get it on internet. So please if somebody know regarding it then please share it with me. Thank you.

Re: Maharashtra SSC board 2011 results click here

Hello thanks for starting this thread. Even I am a SSC student of the Indian education society (Mumbai). My exam was extremely good and I am still waiting for result of SSC examination. Does anyone know when they going to declare it. And where I will get that result? Is it possible to find our result on internet? And if so then can someone will provide me the appropriate link of it. So we can redirect on it. And I heard that it’s going to declare on 15th is it true?

Hello guys, I know that you guys are desperately waiting for result. But still you have to wait till 15th June 2011. On the morning of 15th June 2011 you will get your result online which is basically advanced base result. You will get original copy of SSC marksheet in school. So on 15th June 2011 just search about SSC result on Google it will redirect you directly the home page of Maharashtra state board. I hope this information will solve your doubt. Thank you.